I’m a scarf girl.

I am not a necklace girl (though I’d like to be – but I end up fiddling with them too much). So scarves (knitted and woven) are my go-to accessory. But my scarves were starting to get a little spread out on my side of the closet. So thanks to a Pinner, a cafe curtain rod and some clear shower curtain rings, I have an easy storage solution on the back wall of my closet.

I didn’t snap the shower rings closed, so I can either remove the rings or slip the scarves off. I keep my silky scarves in a hosiery organizer also in my closet ’cause yeah, I didn’t want to be bending over every day to pick up the ones that slipped onto the floor.

I love that I can slide my clothes in front of the scarves when I’m done. Found space – perfect!

2 thoughts on “I’m a scarf girl.

Leave a Reply

