New Year’s treats

Cath Kidston bag My Happy New Year treats to myself are some Cath Kidston cuties. There was a great after-Christmas sale so I snagged the Notting Rose Day Bag: a dark grey oilcloth with scattered roses and leather trim. It’s 1/2 again as big as my red purse from a year ago, and the outside pockets are perfect storage for my cell phone and my keys. I have to admit the oilcloth is awesome for winter weather – a quick swipe and everything looks like new.

While I was scoping out the website, I found these little pins on clearance. Since I’m a sucker for acorns and foxes, so they had to be mine. Cath Kidston fall pins

Leave a Reply

