Drifting

Some of you may know I live on an island in Lake Champlain. On a shore to be exact. With an abundance of driftwood. I made this sunburst style mirror a while ago, but it just didn’t sing to me. This weekend while purging/organizing my craft room, I decide what it needed was more cowbell driftwood. I likey much more now!

20130818-154652.jpg
Here it is hung over the Catman’s nightstand. In typical Catman fashion, he didn’t notice it until this morning and then wondered what the ‘creature’ was on the wall.

20130818-155947.jpg

Leave a Reply

