How now 3 cowls

This is how my knitting usually rolls – I find a pattern/yarn/style then exhaust its every permutation. This month I’m on a cowl/infinity scarf kick. 20130818-160647.jpgFrom top to bottom:

  • Honey Cowl – a variation of the linen stitch. Pattern from Madeline Tosh on Ravelry.
    Linen Stitch Infinity Scarf – using 3 different colors of variegated sock yarn.
    A simple knit in the round infinity scarf in a cranberry boucle. I actually didn’t knit this one; it was in the discontinued samples basket at my local yarn store. I love getting a jump start on my favorite season!
  • Advertisements

    Leave a Reply

    