Signet-ificant

IMG_0101Remember when I was debating about a signet ring? Well, I couldn’t find one I loved that was less than a new car, so I treated myself by remounting a necklace/earring set the CatMan has given me years ago. I sent it off to Griffin’s Nest Jewelry (etsy link) and a month or so later, I received this back.

Sandy was wonderful to work with: I measured my stones, she emailed me pictures of a few mounts and sent me a ring sizer. This mount is awesome: very vintage-looking and sized perfectly.

I’m culling my jewelry box for other pieces to remake!

Leave a Reply

