January 2014 goals: the craft room

Before: I gathered everything from all the flat surfaces (as well as the floor) and put it on my crafting table and chair. There was stuff from before Christmas as well as items to be mailed out to family members.
craft before

After: (you can tell by the light it’s definitely later in the afternoon) I didn’t have to create any organization; I just had to get the stuff to where it belonged. I did some purging along the way as well as organized some projects into bags, so when the craft urge hits, I can grab and go.
craft after

I think I’m liking this “little bites” approach.

One thought on “January 2014 goals: the craft room

Leave a Reply

