Projects

projects

I organized some my projects adapting this method.

My goal is to be able to pull a bag and have everything I need without having to go hunting for a needed component.

And here’s a quick little no-cost project I picked up from Pinterest: I’m using it to hold my iPad next to the bed.
ipad

 

One thought on “Projects

  1. Very clever – I have been using a pegbag hooked onto my mattress handle to hold my MP3 player and headphones – but your pretty box is even better. Love the project idea too – I have a similar system using boxes but see through bags makes it easy not to forget things.

Leave a Reply

