Mysterious pain

So for the past few months I’ve been intermittently having the following symptoms: a sharp pain below my shoulder blade which radiated around to the front of my body (kinda like a side stitch when you run), numbness in my right arm down to my ring and pinkie fingers, and the occasional feeling like I can’t take a deep breath. Needless to say, I’ve been having a mild internal freak out.

And then I found this website, specifically this description. Bingo! I’ve already started the recommended stretch, and found this video to be extremely helpful too!

 

2 thoughts on “Mysterious pain

Leave a Reply

