In the pink

But which pink? I’m seriously knocking around the idea of painting my craft room. The room itself is right off our bedroom; in fact when I lay on my left side I look right into the room. Currently it’s painted “Dromedary Camel” by Sherwin Williams which was a default color since I wasn’t sure how much the CatMan would enjoy having  pink walls in such close proximity to his sleeping space. But I should have known the CatMan is secure in his masculinity (and his feminine side) to not really give a hoot what color my craft space is. So now comes the decision process.

First off is my absolute favorite (but logistically not possible for several reasons). Middleton Pink by Farrow and Ball.

Verbena by Sherwin Williams –

And this is Pale Bud by Behr –

Pale Bud

Image via Pinterest, but I know it’s from http://www.yellowbrickhome.com/2014/01/21/pink/ (saved to my server)

Does anyone else have a pink to throw in the ring of contenders?

Leave a Reply

