Friday Shiny: week of July 18

This week’s Shiny includes:

1. BookBub.com. Here’s a little description of the site (to actually view BB, you have to give your email.) So. Many. Books.

2. This highly addicting game thanks to Starbucks’ free app giveaway. One day I shall win *shaking my tiny fists of rage*.

3. This wonderfully creative blog. Yep, another one I’m going to have to binge-read. This picture is inspiring me to embellish the (now fixed) purple rectangle on my front door.

queen anne

Photo and artwork by http://www.alisaburke.blogspot.com/search/label/my%20sketchbook, saved to my server.

Leave a Reply

