Let the good times roll!

The big news is…..I quit my job! I know, I’m a little freaked out but so excited. I am currently in negotiations to work from home 20-25 hours a week – my mind is reeling with the possibilities of having daily devotional time, exercising regularly, creating and maintaining our home, and still bringing in an income. This is my last week at the office and it is going to be filled with goodbyes, wrapping up loose ends, and shaking off the residual stress. Let the good times roll!

 

 

Leave a Reply

