Stick a fork in it – January 2015

In keeping with my Word of the Year, I resolved to post what I’ve finished this month. So here we go…

1. Knitted : a pair of mittens, 3 top-secret (because my niece has been known to read this blog!) baby items, and finished my Lopapeysa vest.

2. Culled my clothes closet

4. Updated my Santa pin

5. Covered a light cord with twine (in preparation to make these ping pong ball lights)

ping pong

Photo from Pinterest via Google Images.

7. Purged/cleaned under the kitchen sink

8. Organized and filed all the 2014 receipts

9. Made a Goodwill run

10. Bought end tables

11. Hoe’d out and organized our small storage cubby

12. Hung my thrift store painting

Leave a Reply

