Got ya covered

Saw this on Pinterest –

Found a cassette tape at Goodwill for $.25
outside case

And with some paper scraps and washi tape, my phone has a cute home on my desk. You can reference this tutorial for more info…
phone stand

While I was at Goodwill, I found this case. I needed a proper home for my sunglass clip-ons, so I snagged it for a $1.00. The case before –
casebeforeAnd after some Fabritac and bright floral fabric from my stash. The interior lining pulled right out so I was able to fold the fabric around the case, secure it on the inside with the Fabritac, and press the lining back over the top of it all. Perfect!
open

2 thoughts on “Got ya covered

Leave a Reply

