Friday Shiny – week ending May 1

This week’s shiny is all about the coconut – evidently I have an addiction. These are just some the coco-nutty things hanging ’round my house cabana this week.

Activa Greek yogurt in Toasted Coconut Vanilla. My mid-morning treat (with a few mini-choc chips thrown on top).

 

Like little Almond Joy morsels, but with more nuts.

 

We’ve been using this as our soap on the edge of the bathroom sink. The CatMan loves the fact he hasn’t had any razor burn on his neck since we started using it.

 

My winter lip balm was fini, so I treated myself to this. More pina colada than coconut in flavor.

(once again – all pictures have been saved to my server, I was not compensated to talk about any of these products, and the opinions stated here are strictly my own.)

 

Leave a Reply

