Friday Shiny – week ending May 22

As I mentioned in an earlier post, I’ve working temporarily on-site in my previous position. But this YouTube series is helping me keep up with my yoga practice. I really like the instructor, she has a fun sense of humor and doesn’t take it all so seriously.

The CatMan and I are celebrating 30 years of wedded bliss this weekend. Here’s the number one dance club song from the week we got married in 1985 ( and one of my all-time favorite songs) –

This was the #1 pop song right before we got married –

And this hit #1 right after we got married –

Leave a Reply

