Well, um..that was interesting!

Hello!  I had no intention of taking most of the summer off from blogging, but life had other plans. The short version is that I’m back to working on-site at my job, but in a different capacity, and still part-time. The best part is…I have my own office! Aka, the Bubble. Is it a perfect scenario? No – I would still love to roll out of bed, make a cup of coffee, and ease into my work day. But right now, this is where I need to be. Stay tuned: who knows what the next 6 months will bring?

I’ve got quite a backlog of photos and projects to show you all. But for now, I’ve settled on a new template (seems my old template took away the option of changing the backgrounds and wouldn’t let me default back to a neutral one.)

Imma glad to be back!

2 thoughts on “Well, um..that was interesting!

Leave a Reply

