Friday Shiny – week ending August 21

glittehWatching online:
Cougartown – Sometimes I’m channeling Ellie Torres…
Murder in the First – (Season 1 on Hulu) I really like the dynamic between Taye Diggs and Kathleen Robertson. Tom Felton also leaves Draco Malfoy in the dust.

Listening online:
Songza – Commercial-free with music choices by mood, genre, activity, or decade. This has been a great go-to when I’m working in my new office.

Shopping online:
Looking for some season-transitional clothes. This seems about right.

(Disclaimer: I was not compensated in any way to talk about these products, and the opinions stated here are strictly my own.)

Leave a Reply

