Rewarding

Here’s a quick project I finished a few months ago. I am pretty selective as to the reward programs that I sign up for; that being said, I still don’t want to load up my wallet with a bunch of cards that I use once in a while.

Sorting through my misc. bags and purses I came across this little wallet, and inspiration struck! I purchased a bunch of adhesive backed card holders which I then attached to scrapbook paper. I alphabetized the cards (because of course I did!), and slipped the wallet into the side pocket of my purse. If I know I’m going to be using one (like my Aveda card when I get my hair cut), I just pull it out and slide it into the front pocket of the wallet and it’s there when I need it!

The business card sleeves are the perfect size and a nice, heavy weight plastic. And the little wallet looks and acts like it was just made for this very function!

cards

Leave a Reply

