Knitting Dichotomy

With Turkey Day vacation fast approaching, I wanted to find a travel project that was a relatively mindless knit (and nope, Rexie’s Fair Isle Christmas stocking does not classify!) I’ve downloaded this pattern (click on the picture to take you to the Ravelry page.) Now I just have to make a yarn choice: I’m thinking something in true navy or denim-y blue. Or maybe pinky-coral. Or a nice heathered chocolate. I can already tell this is gonna be a challenge.

    big rubble

    Big Rubble by Alison Brookbanks

Leave a Reply

